Kontaktpersoner

Betong Øst AS

Øystein Bækkelien

Daglig leder
Regionsjef Trøndelag
Tlf: 408 46 760
oystein@betongost.no

Irene Holth Hanssen

Regnskapssjef
Tlf: 957 21 035
irene.hanssen@betongost.no

Stefan Skjæret

Teknologisjef
Tlf: 911 99 180
stefan@betongost.no

Øystein Nymoen

Regionsjef Innlandet
Tlf: 952 11 739
oystein.nymoen@betongost.no

Kristian Lyngås Johnsen

Regionsjef Viken
Tlf: 918 77 679
kristian.johnsen@betongost.no

HGB Betong AS

Kjell Larssen

Daglig leder
Tlf: 48 03 84 23
kjell.larssen@hgb.no

Tone Mai Knudsen

Regnskapssjef
Tlf: 482 68 381
tone.knudsen@hgb.no

Tor Einar Breistrand

Teknolog
Tlf: 970 77 856
tor.einar.breistrand@hgb.no

Betong Øst AS

Mårvegen 14, Postboks 1223
2206 Kongsvinger

Tlf: 62 88 81 11

Org. nr: 976 076 850 MVA

HGB Betong AS

Mercurveien 61
9408 Harstad

Tlf: 77 05 71 00

Org. nr: 921 251 130 MVA

Følg oss

(c) 2021 Betong Øst - Levert av Evolve Communication