Betong Øst AS

Oppland

Lom
Bergumsvegen 39
2686 Lom
Tlf: 61 21 21 80
lom@betongost.no

Vinstra
Rustmovegen 40
2640 Vinstra
Tlf: 61 29 24 40
vinstra@betongost.no

Lillehammer
Baklivn 31
2625 Fåberg
Tlf: 61 27 99 80
lillehammer@betongost.no

Hedmark

Brumunddal
Sveumvegen 13
2382 Brumunddal
Tlf: 62 34 33 99
brumunddal@betongost.no

Hamar
Elvesletta 46
2323 Ingeberg
Tlf: 62 53 69 99
hamar@betongost.no

Elverum
Prestmyrvegen 11
2409 Elverum
Tlf: 62 43 13 00
elverum@betongost.no

Kongsvinger
Mårveien 14
2206 Kongsvinger
Tlf: 62 88 81 12
kongsvinger@betongost.no

Akershus

Vormsund
Kongsvingervegen 1870
2160 Vormsund
Tlf: 63 90 27 28
vormsund@betongost.no

Gardermoen
Blikkvegen
2067 Jessheim
Tlf: 63 94 75 80
gardermoen@betongost.no

Lillestrøm
Heiasvingen 2
1900 Fetsund
Tlf: 63 88 77 50
lillestrom@betongost.no

Vestby
Erikstadveien 461
1540 Vestby
Tlf: 64 98 31 00
vestby@betongost.no

Mobil Minnesund
Feiringvegen 23
2092 Minnesund
Tlf: 40 43 83 70 
mobil@betongost.no

Østfold

Mysen
Veslemona 81
1850 Mysen
Tlf: 69 84 58 00
mysen@betongost.no

Spydeberg
Østbuen 3
1820 Spydeberg
Tlf: 99 21 91 00
spydeberg@betongost.no

Betong Øst Trøndelag AS

Fagervika
Bynesveien 34 b
7018 Trondheim
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
fagervika@betongost.no

Heimdal
Heggstadmyra 6
7080 Heimdal
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
heimdal@betongost.no

Hemne
Aae grustak
7206 Hellandsjøen
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
hemne@betongost.no

Orkanger
Furumoen 25, Grønøra Vest
7300 Orkanger
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
orkanger@betongost.no

Stjørdal
Stormyra Næringsområde
7517 Stjørdal
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
stjordal@betongost.no

HGB Betong AS

Harstad
Mercurveien 61
9408 Harstad
Tlf: 77 05 71 00
harstad@hgb.no

Narvik
Nedre Øyra 15
8514 Narvik
Tlf: 76 96 57 90
narvik@hgb.no

Storforshei, Mo i Rana
Gruveveien 10
8638 Storforshei
Tlf: 75 15 25 60
rana@hgb.no

Mobil Breistrand
Tlf: 46 93 71 50
breistrand@hgb.no

Betong Øst Fagervika
Bynesveien 34 b
7018 Trondheim

Tlf: 81 51 13 02

Betong Øst Heimdal
Heggstadmyra 6
7080 Heimdal

Tlf: 81 51 13 02

Betong Øst Hemne
Aae grustak
7206 Hellandsjøen

Tlf: 81 51 13 02

Betong Øst Orkanger
Furumoen 25, Grønøra Vest
7300 Orkanger

Tlf: 81 51 13 02

Betong Øst Stjørdal
Stormyra Næringsområde
7517 Stjørdal

Tlf: 81 51 13 02

Betong Øst Lom
Bergumsvegen 39
2686 Lom

Tlf: 61 21 21 80
E-post: lom@betongost.no

Mobil Minnesund
Feiringvegen 23,
2092 Minnesund

Tlf: 40 43 83 70
E-post: mobil@betongost.no

Betong Øst Vinstra
Rustmovegen 40
2640 Vinstra

Tlf: 61 29 24 40
E-post: vinstra@betongost.no

Betong Øst Lillehammer
Baklivn 31
2625 Fåberg

Tlf: 61 27 99 80
E-post: lillehammer@betongost.no

Betong Øst Brumunddal
Sveumvegen 13
2382 Brumunddal

Tlf: 62 34 33 99
E-post: brumunddal@betongost.no

Betong Øst Hamar
Elvesletta 46
2323 Ingeberg

Tlf: 62 53 69 99
E-post: hamar@betongost.no

Betong Øst Elverum
Prestmyrvegen 11
2409 Elverum

Tlf: 62 43 13 00
E-post: elverum@betongost.no

Betong Øst Kongsvinger
Mårveien 14
2206 Kongsvinger

Tlf: 62 88 81 12
E-post: kongsvinger@betongost.no

Betong Øst Vormsund
Kongsvingervegen 1870
2160 Vormsund

Tlf: 63 90 27 28
E-post: vormsund@betongost.no

Betong Øst Gardermoen
Blikkvegen
2067 Jessheim

Tlf: 63 94 75 80
E-post: gardermoen@betongost.no

Betong Øst Lillestrøm
Heiasvingen 2
1900 Fetsund

Tlf: 63 88 77 50
E-post: lillestrom@betongost.no

Betong Øst Vestby
Erikstadveien 461
1540 Vestby

Tlf: 64 98 31 00
E-post: vestby@betongost.no

Betong Øst Mysen
Veslemona 81
1850 Mysen

Tlf: 69 84 58 00
E-post: mysen@betongost.no

Betong Øst Spydeberg
Østbuen 3
1820 Spydeberg

Tlf: 99 21 91 00
E-post: spydeberg@betongost.no

Harstad
Mercurveien 61
9408 Harstad

Tlf: 77 05 71 00
E-post: harstad@hgb.no

Narvik
Nedre Øyra 13-15
8514 Narvik

Tlf: 76 96 57 90
E-post: narvik@hgb.no

Storforshei, Mo i Rana
Gruveveien 10
8638 Storforshei

Tlf: 75 15 25 60
E-post: rana@hgb.no

Mobil Støren
Møya
7290 Støren

46 86 60 05/81 51 13 02
E-post: storen@betongost.no

Mobil Breistrand
Breistrand

46 93 71 50

E-post: breistrand@hgb.no