Avdelinger

Betong Øst

Innlandet

Lom

Skjærsarøye 5,
2686 Lom
Tlf: 61 21 21 80
lom@betongost.no

Vinstra

Rustmovegen 40,
2640 Vinstra
Tlf: 61 29 24 40
vinstra@betongost.no

Lillehammer

Baklivn 31,
2625 Fåberg
Tlf: 61 27 99 80
lillehammer@betongost.no

Brumunddal

Sveumvegen 13,
2382 Brumunddal
Tlf: 62 34 33 99
brumunddal@betongost.no

Hamar

Elvesletta 46,
2323 Ingeberg
Tlf: 62 53 69 99
hamar@betongost.no

Elverum

Prestmyrvegen 11,
2409 Elverum
Tlf: 62 43 13 00
elverum@betongost.no

Kongsvinger

Mårveien 14,
2206 Kongsvinger
Tlf: 62 88 81 12
kongsvinger@betongost.no

Viken

Lørenskog

Feiringveien 31
1475 Finstadjordet
Tlf: 67 90 19 00
lorenskog@betongost.no

Gardermoen

Blikkvegen,
2067 Jessheim
Tlf: 63 94 75 80
gardermoen@betongost.no

Fetsund

Heiasvingen 2,
1900 Fetsund
Tlf: 63 88 77 50
fetsund@betongost.no

Vestby

Erikstadveien 461,
1540 Vestby
Tlf: 64 98 31 00
vestby@betongost.no

Spydeberg

Østbuen 3,
1820 Spydeberg
Tlf: 99 21 91 00
spydeberg@betongost.no

Mobil Minnesund

Feiringvegen 23,
2092 Minnesund
Tlf: 40 43 83 70
mobil@betongost.no

Mysen

Veslemona 81
1850 Mysen
Tlf: 69 84 58 00
mysen@betongost.no

Vormsund

Kongsvingervegen 1870,
2160 Vormsund
Tlf: 63 90 27 28
vormsund@betongost.no

Trøndelag

Oppdal

Dovrevegen 477,
7340 Oppdal
Tlf: 72 42 12 66
oppdal@betongost.no

Fagervika

Bynesveien 34b,
7018 Trondheim
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
fagervika@betongost.no

Heimdal

Heggstadmyra 6,
7080 Heimdal
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
heimdal@betongost.no

Hemne

Aae grustak,
7206 Hellandsjøen
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
hemne@betongost.no

Orkanger

Furumoen 25, Grønøra Vest,
7300 Orkanger
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
orkanger@betongost.no

Stjørdal

Stormyra Næringsområde,
7517 Stjørdal
Tlf: 81 51 13 02
stjordal@betongost.no

HGB Betong

Harstad

Mercurveien 61,
9408 Harstad
Tlf: 77 05 71 00
harstad@hgb.no

Narvik

Nedre Øyra 15,
8514 Narvik
Tlf: 76 96 57 90
narvik@hgb.no

Storforshei, Mo i Rana

Gruveveien 10,
8638 Storforshei
Tlf: 75 15 25 60
rana@hgb.no

Mobil Breistrand

Tlf: 46 93 71 50
breistrand@hgb.no

Betong Øst AS

Mårvegen 14
2206 Kongsvinger

Tlf: 62 88 81 11

Org. nr: 976 076 850 MVA

HGB Betong AS

Mercurveien 61
9408 Harstad

Tlf: 77 05 71 00

Org. nr: 921 251 130 MVA

Følg oss

(c) 2020 Betong Øst - Levert av Evolve Communication