Kontaktpersoner Betong Øst

Øystein Bækkelien

Daglig leder
408 46 760
oystein@betongost.no

Irene Holth Hanssen

Regnskapssjef
957 21 035
irene.hanssen@betongost.no

Stefan Skjæret

Teknologisjef
911 99 180
stefan@betongost.no

Frank Bjærum

Adm- & HR-sjef
901 02 787
frank@betongost.no

Silje Gystad Ytterdal

FOU- & Miljøleder
922 05 177
silje.ytterdal@betongost.no

Kristian Lyngås Johnsen

Regionsjef
918 77 679
kristian.johnsen@betongost.no

Jan Erik Dahlen

Distriktsleder Akershus
971 10 220
janerik@betongost.no

Ulf Rinden

Distriktsleder Østfold
901 70 052
ulf@betongost.no

Øystein Nymoen

Regionsjef
952 11 739
oystein.nymoen@betongost.no

Kristian Grave

Distriktsleder Hedmark
906 63 049
kristian@betongost.no

Frode Bakkestuen

Distriktsleder Oppland
918 19 871
frode@betongost.no

Øystein Bækkelien

Regionsjef
408 46 760
oystein@betongost.no

Espen Aune

Distriktsleder Trøndelag
909 47 460
espen@betongost.no

Svein Nisja

Teknolog/Produksjonsleder
909 50 942
svein@betongost.no

Betong Øst AS

Mårvegen 14
2206 Kongsvinger

Tlf: 62 88 81 11

Org. nr: 976 076 850 MVA

HGB Betong AS

Mercurveien 61
9408 Harstad

Tlf: 77 05 71 00

Org. nr: 921 251 130 MVA

Følg oss

(c) 2021 Betong Øst - Levert av Evolve Communication